CONTACT US

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Milan

2060 Rhino Crossing

Milan, TN 38358

Phone: 731.613.2214
Fax:  731.613.2215

Email: milan@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Humboldt
3095 East End Drive
Humboldt, TN 38343
Phone: 731.824.2221
Fax: 731.824.2222

Email: humboldt@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Trenton
126 Davy Crockett Mall
Trenton, TN 38382
Phone: 731.855.2221
Fax: 731.855.2204

Email: trenton@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Millington

8586 Hwy 51 North

Millington, TN 38053

Phone:  901.430.8100

Fax:  901.430.8700

Email: millington@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Brownsville
5 North Lafayette
Brownsville, TN 38012
Phone: 731.772.2220
Fax: 731.772.2223

Email: brownsville@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Greenfield
405 North Front Street
Greenfield, TN 38230
731.678.0221 phone
731.678.0223 fax

Email: greenfield@dynamix.life

Dynamix Physical Therapy of McKenzie
103 Main Street South
McKenzie, TN  38201
Phone:  731.393.8000
Fax:  731.393.8100
Email: mckenzie@dynamix.life

 

Dynamix Physical Therapy of Union City

1370 Rutledge Lane

Union City, TN 38261

Phone: 731-389-9800

Fax: 731-389-9700

Email: unioncity@dynamix.life

Locations